Hovin IL – Styret

Funksjon Navn Epost
Leder Marthe Henriksen post@hovinil.no
Nestleder Ove Otterholm Ove.otterholm@olavshallen.no
Økonomisjef Jorunn Ødegaard jorunn@odegaardregnskap.no
Avd. leder Trim Camilla Moum Trang trim@hovinil.no
Avd. leder Allidrett Connie Brenda Moen allidrett@hovinil.no
Avd. leder Håndball Jorun Fremo handball@hovinil.no
Avd. leder
Ski
Svein Erik Jønland ski@hovinil.no
Varamedlem Anders Lehn Anders Lehn anlehn@online.no

Hovin IL

Øvrige funksjoner: 
Økonomimedarbeidere: Susan Stuen Børseth, Pia Jørgensen
Anleggsansvarlig: Håvard Kalvå
Revisorer:  Nils Bakken og Gunhild Gylland
Valgkomite: Jan Petter Svegård (leder)

epost: post@hovinil.no
Organisasjonsinformasjon; klikk her.
Organisasjonskart Hovin IL 2019